l'adoption... une autre option

AGENCE D’ADOPTION PRIVÉE – ADOPTION O.N.E.

Bienvenue à Adoption Ontario Nord Est (Adoption O.N.E). Nous sommes une agence d’adoption privée dans le Nord Est de l’Ontario.   Nous nous efforçons d’offrir des services d’adoption confidentiels et personnalisés aux parents biologiques et aux parents adoptifs.

Adoption O.N.E. fournit des services personnalisés d’éducation et de facilitation d’adoption en général et d’adoption ouverte en particulier. Nous nous engageons à faire de NOTRE MIEUX afin de vous fournir les meilleurs services possibles.

Adoption O.N.E. facilite et coordonne des adoptions en Ontario. Justin Ellery est approuvé par le Ministère des Services à l’Enfance et à la Jeunesse depuis 1991 pour faciliter le processus d’adoption.

Je ne t’ai pas fait cadeau de la vie
— la vie m’a fait cadeau de toi.  

– traduit de l’extrait de Jaime M. Frodyma

NOUVELLES

Une semaine bien excitante pour ADOPTION O.N.E.

Nous ne sommes qu’à nos débuts, et déjà les événements se multiplient.  Cette semaine en est une qui en compte plusieurs. Après une longue fin de semaine, nous sommes présenté dans le journal local pour notre participation à la foire hebdomadaire au Centre-Ville de Timmins, le Downtown Timmins Urban Park. Ensuite, une invitation de Radio-Canada…

lire plus
Message à tous les enfants adoptés

Il était une fois deux femmes Qui ne s’étaient jamais rencontrées. L’une dont tu ne te souviens pas, L’autre que tu appelles « maman »   Deux vies différentes Dans l’accomplissement d’une seule, la tienne. L’une fut ta bonne étoile, L’autre est ton soleil.   La première te donna la vie, La seconde t’apprit comment…

lire plus

TÉMOIGNAGES

POUR NOUS JOINDRE

captcha

ADRESSE:

135 est, boulevard Algonquin
Timmins, ON
P4N 1A6

CORDONNÉS:

T.  705 288 0206
F.  705 264 3297
E.  info@adoptionone.ca

Another option... Adoption

Adoption O.N.E. Private Adoption Agency

Welcome to Adoption O.N.E. We are a private adoption agency in North Eastern Ontario, hence O.N.E. (Ontario North East). We strive to offer confidential and personalized adoption services to both birth parents and adoptive parents.

Adoption O.N.E. provides personalized education and facilitation services about adoption in general and open adoption in particular. We endeavor to use our BEST EFFORTS to provide you with the best services possible.

Adoption O.N.E. facilitates and co-ordinates adoptions throughout Ontario. Justin Ellery has been licensed by the Ministry of Children and Youth Services since 1991 to place children for adoption.

I did not give you the gift of life
– life gave me the gift of you.

– excerpt Jaime M. Frodyma

LATEST NEWS

A very exciting week for ADOPTION O.N.E.

We are only in our early stages, and already the events multiply. This week counted several exciting visibility moments. After a long weekend, we are presented in the local newspaper for our participation to the weekly Downtown Timmins Urban Park. Then, an invitation from Radio-Canada for an interview with Caroline Bourdua in the broadcast Le…

read more
Message to All Adopted Children

Once upon a time, there were two women That had never met. One, you do not remember, The other you call ‘Mommy’ Two different lives That mold into one, yours. One was your lucky star, The other your sun. The first gave you life, The second taught you how to live. The first created in…

read more

TESTIMONIALS

CONTACT US

captcha

ADDRESS:

135 Algonquin Blvd. E
Timmins, ON
P4N 1A6

CONTACT INFORMATION:

T.  705 288 0206
F.  705 264 3297
E.  info@adoptionone.ca